About Us

Contact Us

Palm Springs Art Museum

101 Museum Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 322-4800

admissions@psmuseum.org

Palm Springs Art Museum Architecture and Design Center

300 South Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 423-5260

admissions@psmuseum.org

Departments

Membership

Caitlin Morris 
Advancement and Database Coordinator
(760) 322-4837
cmorris@psmuseum.org

Visitor Experience

Marjon Hudson 
Director of Advancement Operations & Visitor Experience
mhudson@psmuseum.org

Donor Relations & Major Gifts

Louie Baumgartner 
Chief Advancement Officer
lbaumgartner@psmuseum.org

Michael Hinkle 
Associate Director of Development
mhinkle@psmuseum.org

Art / Curatorial / Exhibitions

curatorial@psmuseum.org

Marketing and Communications

Scott Slaven 
Director of Communications, Marketing and Graphic Design
sslaven@psmuseum.org

Admission / Ticket Office

Paris Lehman
Box Office Supervisor
boxoffice@psmuseum.org
 760-325-4490

Education

Hilary Roberts
Manager of School and Community Programs
edudept@psmuseum.org

Collections

Julie Hoogland 
Collections Manager
collections@psmuseum.org

Site Rentals

Rental request form

Persimmon Bistro & Wine Bar

Arthur Vasquez 
Chef / Owner
hello@persimmonbistro.com

Human Resources

HR Advantage 
people@psmuseum.org