Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 02 Jan 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Friday, 04 Jan 2019 4:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 09 Jan 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 23 Jan 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Friday, 01 Feb 2019 4:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 06 Feb 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 27 Feb 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Friday, 01 Mar 2019 4:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 06 Mar 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert
Wednesday, 03 Apr 2019 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert