Palm Springs Art Museum
Palm Desert
Edwards Harris Center

LECTURES AND SYMPOSIA

Palm Springs Art Museum holds a variety of informative and stimulating lectures and symposia throughout the year, highlighting various aspects of the museum's collection and other topics of interest. Most of these are free and open to the public, however some require a nominal admission fee. Tickets can be purchased at the Annenberg Theater Box Office by calling 760-325-4490. Locations vary.

Friday, Dec 08, 2017 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Annenberg Theater
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Palm Springs Art Museum
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Annenberg Theater
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Palm Springs Art Museum
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Palm Springs Art Museum
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Palm Springs Art Museum
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Palm Springs Art Museum
Friday, Feb 23, 2018 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Palm Springs Art Museum
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 10:30 AM – Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 12:00 PM
Palm Springs Art Museum