Image

Welcome to the Annenberg Theater!

Uniquely featured within Palm Springs Art Museum, the Annenberg Theater brings audiences a renowned combination of visual and performing arts. Each season presents internationally known performers and concert artists in music, dance, and theater with its popular performance series “Broadways…Best in the West!”, Cabaret 88, collaborations with the Palm Springs International Film Fest, Infinite Palette, Coyote Stageworks and additional programming of lectures, music, community events, and symposiums.

2018-2019 Season   |   Broadway's Best-in-the-West!

Powerhouse performers are returning to raise the roof of the Annenberg Theater at Palm Springs Art Museum for the 2018-2019 season. An array of Broadway luminaries and celebrated vocalists from seasons’ past are returning by popular demand with new material and new performance pairings.

Our Opening Night Benefit Concert features multi-talented Laura Benanti, Tony Award winner for Gypsy. The Best-in-the-West series continues with another Tony winner, Christine Ebersole, followed by the dynamic singer-songwriting duo of Amanda McBroom and Ann Hampton Callaway. Grammy nominee Cheyenne Jackson and Phantom of the Opera star Hugh Panaro round out the season.

Buy your ticket ! 

Order tickets online 24/7:

Click on the performance in the calendar below, choose your seat and fill in your payment information.

Contact or Visit our Box Office:

Contact: 760-325-4490.

Hours: Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri & Sat 12-4 p.m.   |   Closed Sun & Wed
Open one hour prior to all performances.

annenberg theater from the stage
annenberg theater from the stage
annenberg theater from the stage
annenberg theater from the stage
annenberg theater from the stage
Image

Member's Discounts

Become a member of Palm Springs Art Museum and save on ticket costs. If you are not yet a member of the museum, why not take this opportunity to join?

Image

Ladies and Gentlemen, Please Take Your Seat!
Click here to find out how you can be part of this exclusive philanthropic campaign. Have your name and the names of those you care about, etched on a plaque affixed to a theater seat. The funds raised will allow for much needed improvements to our beloved Annenberg Theater.

PERFOMANCES CALENDAR:

Divalicious: Amanda McBroom and Ann Hampton Callaway

Divalicious: Amanda McBroom and Ann Hampton Callaway


1 Show:
Sat. Jan. 19, 2019

SOLD OUT

Coachella Valley Symphony: Best of Stage and Screen

Coachella Valley Symphony: Best of Stage and Screen


1 Show:
Sun. Jan. 20, 2019

Cabaret 88 Starring Brent Barrett

Cabaret 88 Starring Brent Barrett


3 Shows:
Mon. Jan. 21, 2019
Tue. Jan. 22, 2019
Wed. Jan. 23, 2019

Contact Box Office for tickets and details: (760) 325-4490

SOLD OUT

Coyote StageWorks: Honky Tonk Laundry

Coyote StageWorks: Honky Tonk Laundry


9 Shows:
Fri., Feb. 1, 2019
Sat. Feb. 2, 2019
Sun. Feb. 3, 2019
Wed. Feb. 6, 2019
Thu. Feb. 7, 2019
Fri. Feb. 8, 2019
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019
Sun. Feb. 10, 2019

Cabaret 88 Starring Carolee Carmello

Cabaret 88 Starring Carolee Carmello


3 Shows:
Mon. Feb. 11, 2019
Tue. Feb. 12, 2019
Wed. Feb. 13, 2019

Contact Box Office for tickets and details: (760) 325-4490

SOLD OUT

After the Ball: Christine Ebersole

After the Ball: Christine Ebersole


1 Show:
Sat. Feb. 23, 2019

SOLD OUT

Desert Jamboree

Desert Jamboree


1 Show:
Tues. Feb. 26, 2019

Cabaret 88 Starring Spencer Day

Cabaret 88 Starring Spencer Day


3 Shows:
Mon., Mar. 11, 2019
Tue., Mar. 12, 2019
Wed. Mar. 13, 2019

Contact Box Office for tickets and details: (760) 325-4490

SOLD OUT

An Evening with Cheyenne Jackson

An Evening with Cheyenne Jackson


1 Show:
Sat. Mar. 16, 2019

SOLD OUT

Coachella Valley Symphony: Concerto Concert

Coachella Valley Symphony: Concerto Concert


1 Show:
Sun. Mar. 17, 2019

Coyote StageWorks: Greater Tuna

Coyote StageWorks: Greater Tuna


9 Shows:
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019
Sun. Mar. 24, 2019
Wed. Mar. 27, 2019
Thu. Mar. 28, 2019
Fri. Mar. 29, 2019
Sat. Mar. 30, 2019
Sat. Mar. 30, 2019
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019

An Evening with Hugh Panaro

An Evening with Hugh Panaro


1 Show:
Sat. Apr. 6, 2019

Cabaret 88 Starring Matthew Hydzik

Cabaret 88 Starring Matthew Hydzik


3 Shows:
Mon. Apr. 8, 2019
Tue. Apr. 9, 2019
Wed. Apr. 10, 2019

Contact Box Office for tickets and details: (760) 325-4490

SOLD OUT

Palm Springs Gay Men's Chorus:Quiet No More - A Choral Celebration of Stonewall

Palm Springs Gay Men's Chorus:Quiet No More - A Choral Celebration of Stonewall


3 Shows:
Fri. Apr. 26, 2019
Sat. Apr. 27, 2019
Sun. Apr. 28, 2019