General Information

Palm Springs
Art Museum

101 Museum Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 322-4800
admissions@psmuseum.org

Palm Springs Art Museum Architecture and Design Center

300 South Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 423-5260
admissions@psmuseum.org

Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert

72-567 Highway 111
Palm Desert, CA 92260

(760) 346-5600
admissions@psmuseum.org

Director's Office

Louis Grachos 
JoAnn McGrath Executive Director/CEO
lstewart@psmuseum.org
760-322-4808

Curatorial / Exhibitions

Rochelle Steiner
Chief Curator & Director of Curatorial Affairs and Programs
curatorial@psmuseum.org

Collection

Julie Hoogland 
Collection Manager
collection@psmuseum.org

Education

Hilary Roberts
Education Department Coordinator
education@psmuseum.org

Advancement

Sheri Broedlow 
Chief Advancement Officer
development@psmuseum.org

Membership

Michael Hinkle 
Director of Individual Giving
membership@psmuseum.org

Corporate, Foundation, and Government Giving

David Hodges 
Associate Director of Development
corporate@psmuseum.org

Marketing and Communications

Scott Slaven 
Director of Communications and Media Contact
sslaven@psmuseum.org

Finance

Elizabeth Burke 
Chief Financial Officer
finance@psmuseum.org

Operations

Debra Preston 
Vice President of Operations
dpreston@psmuseum.org

Human Resources

Glenda Spence 
Director of Human Resources
HRdepartment@psmuseum.org

Persimmon Bistro

Art Vasquez 
Chef / Owner
persimmonpsmuseum@gmail.com
 760-322-4895

Ticket Office

Judy Carter
Box Office Supervisor
boxoffice@psmuseum.org
 760-325-4490