Contact Us

Palm Springs
Art Museum

101 Museum Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 322-4800
admissions@psmuseum.org

Palm Springs Art Museum Architecture and Design Center

300 South Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 423-5260
admissions@psmuseum.org

Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert

72-567 Highway 111
Palm Desert, CA 92260

(760) 346-5600
admissions@psmuseum.org

Departments

Director's Office

lstewart@psmuseum.org
760-322-4808

Membership

Caitlin Morris 
Advancement and Database Coordinator
cmorris@psmuseum.org

Art / Curatorial / Exhibitions

curatorial@psmuseum.org

Persimmon Bistro & Wine Bar

Art Vasquez 
Chef / Owner
persimmonpsmuseum@gmail.com
 760-322-4895

Marketing and Communications

Scott Slaven 
Director of Communications, Marketing and Graphic Design
sslaven@psmuseum.org

Human Resources

Glenda Spence 
Director of Human Resources
HRdepartment@psmuseum.org

Admission / Ticket Office

Paris Lehman
Box Office Supervisor
boxoffice@psmuseum.org
 760-325-4490

Visitor Experience

Marjon Hudson 
Development Associate
corporate@psmuseum.org

Collections

Julie Hoogland 
Collections Manager
collections@psmuseum.org

Donor Relations & Major Gifts

Michael Hinkle 
Interim Chief Advancement Officer
mhinkle@psmuseum.org

Site Rentals / Operations

Debra Preston 
Deputy Director, Administration, and Operations
dpreston@psmuseum.org

Education

Hilary Roberts
Manager of School and Community Programs
edudept@psmuseum.org