ANNENBERG THEATER PERFOMANCES CALENDAR:

Desert Jamboree

Desert Jamboree


1 Show:
Tues. Feb. 26, 2019

Palm Springs Dance Festival 2019 Gala

Palm Springs Dance Festival 2019 Gala


1 Show:
Sat. Mar. 9, 2019

Cabaret 88 Starring Spencer Day

Cabaret 88 Starring Spencer Day


3 Shows:
Mon., Mar. 11, 2019
Tue., Mar. 12, 2019
Wed. Mar. 13, 2019

SOLD OUT

An Evening with Cheyenne Jackson

An Evening with Cheyenne Jackson


1 Show:
Sat. Mar. 16, 2019

SOLD OUT

Coachella Valley Symphony: Concerto Concert

Coachella Valley Symphony: Concerto Concert


1 Show:
Sun. Mar. 17, 2019

Coyote StageWorks: Greater Tuna

Coyote StageWorks: Greater Tuna


9 Shows:
Fri. Mar. 22, 2019
Sat. Mar. 23, 2019
Sun. Mar. 24, 2019
Wed. Mar. 27, 2019
Thu. Mar. 28, 2019
Fri. Mar. 29, 2019
Sat. Mar. 30, 2019
Sat. Mar. 30, 2019
Sun. Mar. 31, 2019

An Evening with Hugh Panaro

An Evening with Hugh Panaro


1 Show:
Sat. Apr. 6, 2019

Cabaret 88 Starring Matthew Hydzik

Cabaret 88 Starring Matthew Hydzik


3 Shows:
Mon. Apr. 8, 2019
Tue. Apr. 9, 2019
Wed. Apr. 10, 2019

SOLD OUT

Palm Springs Gay Men's Chorus:Quiet No More - A Choral Celebration of Stonewall

Palm Springs Gay Men's Chorus:Quiet No More - A Choral Celebration of Stonewall


3 Shows:
Fri. Apr. 26, 2019
Sat. Apr. 27, 2019
Sun. Apr. 28, 2019

Desert's Got Talent

Desert's Got Talent


1 Show:
Sat. May 4, 2019

Legends of Tomorrow Today

Legends of Tomorrow Today


3 Shows:
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019

Dance with Lindsay

Dance with Lindsay


3 Shows:
Sat. Jun. 1, 2019
Sun. Jun. 2, 2019