About Us

Palm Springs Art Museum atrium

Most calls and comments to the museum can be handled by calling the main number at 760-322-4800 or emailing info@psmuseum.org

GENERAL INFORMATION

Palm Springs Art Museum

101 Museum Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 322-4800
admissions@psmuseum.org

Palm Springs Art Museum Architecture and Design Center

300 South Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 423-5260
svaldez@psmuseum.org

Palm Springs Art Museum in Palm Desert

72-567 Highway 111
Palm Desert, CA 92260

(760) 346-5600
twootan@psmuseum.org

ALL DEPARTMENTS

Annenberg Theater Box Office

(760) 325-4490
dtorres@psmuseum.org

Museum Store

store@psmuseum.org

Vault Design Store

(760) 423-5264
vault@psmuseum.org

Interim CEO

Mark Prior
mprior@psmuseum.org

Acting Chief Financial Officer

Elizabeth Burke
eburke@psmuseum.org

Director of Architecture and Design

Brooke Hodge
bhodge@psmuseum.org

Director of Membership and Donor Relations

Michael Hinkle
mhinkle@psmuseum.org

Director of Education and Public Programs

Leonardo Bravo
lbravo@psmuseum.org

Director of Exhibitions & Collections Management

Alicia B. Thomas
athomas@psmuseum.org

Director of Operations

Debra Preston
dpreston@psmuseum.org

Director of Human Ressources

Glenda Spence
gspence@psmuseum.org

Director of Development

David Hodges
dhodges@psmuseum.org